Menu

K-Star Talk Radio Network | Conservative, Christian News & Talk Radio

Listen to The War Room with Owen Shroyer | K-Star Talk Radio Network

The War Room with Owen Shroyer
The War Room, hosted by Owen Shroyer, is a fast paced, wide ranging news talk program for the afternoon drive. The show hosts go into the daily news stories, going back and forth with diverse and insider guests, you’ll know exactly what went on in the news everyday. With a team of producers getting the best clips from the day, you’ll hear from President Trump, the action on the Hill, as well as what other people are saying, whether sane or insane, you will hear it all. We’re in a war for America, this is the war room.

The War Room
Air Times

Weekdays 2am, 4pm Eastern
11pm, 1pm Pacific

Saturdays 2am Eastern
11pm Pacific

 


Listen by Phone 24/7,
Dial 518-906-1801

NOW LISTEN TO K-STAR ON YOUR MOBILE DEVICE!

The K-Star Talk Radio app is available on Google Play or Apple iTunes.
  Get the K-Star Talk Radio app on Google Play or Apple iTunes

K-Star Talk Radio app on Google Play
K-Star Talk Radio app on Apple iTunes


Listen on the Talkstreamlive.com OR Talk Right Apps
(for Apple and Android)

Talk Stream Live and Talk Right apps


Listen on TuneIn


No Internet Access?
LISTEN ON YOUR PHONE!!!!

Unlimited Listen-Only Line Available
Call from anywhere!
Dial 1- 605-562-5330
and listen from any phone!

Listen to K-Star Talk Radio Network on Your Phone!


Listen on the Irish Radio Directory
Listen to K-Star Talk Radio Network on Irish Radio Directory