Menu

K-Star Talk Radio Network | Conservative, Christian News & Talk Radio

Listen to Understanding the Times w/Jan Markell | K-Star Talk Radio Network

Understanding the Times w/Jan Markell

Jan Markell, Founder, President and Host of Understanding the Times

Jan Markell was saved under Jewish evangelist Hyman Appleman when she was a child. In Jan’s early ministry years she was a part of the Messianic movement, worked for pro-Israel agencies, and for Jewish evangelism ministries.

In the year 2000, Jan launched a radio branch of the ministry starting first on AM980 KKMS, Minneapolis/St. Paul. In 2004, the program was syndicated nationally and is heard internationally on the Internet. “Understanding the Times” radio has been received well as a source of news and information hard to find. “Understanding the Times” is interview and commentary-driven. Learn more at the “Radio Show” category. We have had e-mail response from across  North America and from two-dozen foreign countries listening to the program now heard on over 830 stations across America.

Learn more about Jan and her ministry at: 
https://olivetreeviews.org/

Understanding the Times
Air Times

Saturdays 10pm-12am Eastern
7pm-9pm Pacific

Sundays 12am-1am Eastern
9pm-10pm Pacific


Listen by Phone 24/7,
Dial 518-906-1801

NOW LISTEN TO K-STAR ON YOUR MOBILE DEVICE!

The K-Star Talk Radio app is available on Google Play or Apple iTunes.
  Get the K-Star Talk Radio app on Google Play or Apple iTunes

K-Star Talk Radio app on Google Play
K-Star Talk Radio app on Apple iTunes


Listen on the Talkstreamlive.com OR Talk Right Apps
(for Apple and Android)

Talk Stream Live and Talk Right apps


Listen on TuneIn


No Internet Access?
LISTEN ON YOUR PHONE!!!!

Unlimited Listen-Only Line Available
Call from anywhere!
Dial 1- 605-562-5330
and listen from any phone!

Listen to K-Star Talk Radio Network on Your Phone!


Listen on the Irish Radio Directory
Listen to K-Star Talk Radio Network on Irish Radio Directory