Menu

K-Star Talk Radio Network | Conservative, Christian News & Talk Radio

Listen to Divided Kingdom Show | K-Star Talk Radio Network

Ark Midnight with John B. Wells

Elizabeth and Lou have done freelance journalism and both believe God called them to warn "God's Remnant" of threats to freedom and to encourage their faith. 

Lou is a mathematician who has long been interested in key historical issues, including: World War II, The Civil War, and the JFK Assassination.  

Elizabeth, author of Patriots Warning I: America Attacked! and Patriots Warning II: Chaos and Chemtrails,  was formerly a reading specialist.

Together they inform their audience as the hosts of "The Divided Kingdom" radio show.

Learn more about their program at: 
http://dividedkingdomradio.com/about

Divided Kingdom
Air Times

Saturdays 5pm Eastern
2pm Pacific

Sundays 10am Eastern
7am Pacific


Listen by Phone 24/7,
Dial 518-906-1801

NOW LISTEN TO K-STAR ON YOUR MOBILE DEVICE!

The K-Star Talk Radio app is available on Google Play or Apple iTunes.
  Get the K-Star Talk Radio app on Google Play or Apple iTunes

K-Star Talk Radio app on Google Play
K-Star Talk Radio app on Apple iTunes


Listen on the Talkstreamlive.com OR Talk Right Apps
(for Apple and Android)

Talk Stream Live and Talk Right apps


Listen on TuneIn


No Internet Access?
LISTEN ON YOUR PHONE!!!!

Unlimited Listen-Only Line Available
Call from anywhere!
Dial 1- 605-562-5330
and listen from any phone!

Listen to K-Star Talk Radio Network on Your Phone!


Listen on the Irish Radio Directory
Listen to K-Star Talk Radio Network on Irish Radio Directory